RHODES - the Sunshine Isle

WARWICK GREEK ISLAND GUIDES

        Greek National Holidays

Fri Jan 01 2010
New Year´s Day
Public Holiday
Wed Jan 06 2010
Epiphany (Three Kings Day)
Public Holiday
Sat Jan 30 2010
School "Saints" Day
School Holiday Only
Mon Feb 15 2010
Clean/Green Monday (Start of Greek Lent)
Public Holiday
Thu Mar 25 2010
Independence Day
National Day
Fri April 02 2010
Greek Orthodox/Catholic
Good Friday
Public Holiday
Sun April 04 2010
Greek Orthodox/Catholic
Easter Sunday
Religious Feast
Mon April 05 2010
Greek Orthodox/Catholic
Easter Monday
Public Holiday
Sat May 01 2010
Labour Day
Public Holiday
Sun May 23 2010
Orthodox Whitsun (Pentecost)
Religious Day
Mon May 24 2010
Orthodox Whit Monday (Pentecost)
Public Holiday
Sun Aug 15 2010
Assumption Day - Assumption of Mary
Religious Feast
Thu Oct 28 2010
"Ochi" (Oxi) or "No" Day
National Holiday
Wed Nov 17 2010
Anniv. 1973 Student Protests Against Military Junta
School Holiday Only
Sun Nov 28 2010
First Sunday of Advent
Religious Day
Sun Dec 05 2010
Second Sunday of Advent
Religious Day
Sun Dec 12 2010
Third Sunday of Advent
Religious Day
Sun Dec 19 2010
Fourth Sunday of Advent
Religious Day
Sat Dec 25 2010
Christmas Day
Public Holiday
Sun Dec 26 2010
Second Day of Christmas
Public Holiday
Fri Dec 31 2010
New Year's Eve
Observed but not a Public

Visitors So Far:

Warwick Greek Island Guides



Independence Guaranteed


Warwick Greek Island Guides are a wholly independent series of travel websites owned and run by Keith M Warwick and giving objective advice, without the corporate, editorial or other interference of any other organization.  We cherish our independence and hope all visitors do too and hope you find your visit both useful and worthwhile.

KMWarwick

Google Translator

Olympic Holidays

EBAY

Rhodes Citadel in all its Glory!


Adventure Ave.

Essential Travel

Tents Etc

Monarch

Thomas Cook Cruises

Recent Videos

2923 views - 0 comments
6892 views - 0 comments
8216 views - 0 comments
5429 views - 0 comments

AVRO

SAVE MONEY!

Hotel.com

Car Hire

Autos

Villarenters